top of page
Church Boards

At Daisy Chapel Missionary Baptist Church, our church boards are composed of outstanding members who are fueled by their commitment to serve the community. Whether they’re organizing our events, or making sure that services run smoothly — they do everything to demonstrate their dedication and commitment to fulfilling all of the congregation’s goals. Get in touch with us today and speak with our team of dedicated members!


Robert Wilkins

Lamont Judge

Hank Dobson

Jonathan Johnson 

Garland Maddox

Eston Chasten

Regina Judge

Phil Humphrey

Marie Evans

Rodney Judge (not pictured)

Jerlene Parker

Jean Judge

Katressa Johnson

Regina Judge

Dorothy Johnson

bottom of page